Contacts

/Abloy/AbloyCOUK/AboutSection/techsupport_524x224.jpg

For advice and assistance please contact the following:

Sales Office
Tel: 0845 071 3844- Calls charged at local rate
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 364
Email: sales@abloy.co.uk (for general enquiries)

Sales Office Manager
Steve Walsh (Scotland, Ireland, NI)

Direct line: 0845 071 0791 

Email: steve.walsh@abloy.co.uk

Sales Office

Ian Edwards (OEM, Ind)

Direct line: 0845 071 0797 
Email: ian.edwards@abloy.co.uk

Sally Wallace (Market Dev)

Direct line: 0845 071 0795
Email: sally.wallace@abloy.co.uk

Lorraine Moore (Internal Sales Advisor)

Direct Line: +44 (0)1902 364512
Email: lorraine.moore@abloy.co.uk

Customer Returns

Tel: 0845 071 3855 – Calls charged at local rate
Fax: +44 (0)1902 364501
Email: returns@abloy.co.uk (for general enquiries)

Customer Returns Manager
Jane Harrison Direct line: 0845 071 0796
Email: jane.harrison@abloy.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts and Credit Control: 01902 364 000
Email: credit.control@assaabloy.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Graeme Thompson

Direct line: 01902 364538
Email: graeme.thompson@abloy.co.uk

Marketing Executive
Harleen Dhillon

Direct Line: 01902 364543
Email: 
Harleen.dhillon@abloy.co.uk

Product Managers

Pip Courcoux, CLIQ Remote, Traka 21

Direct line: 07826 894827
Email:  pip.courcoux@abloy.co.uk

Andy Luxford, Smartair, Exit hardware

Direct line: 07976 744663
Email: andy.luxford@abloy.co.uk 

Paul Radden, Electric Locking

Direct line: 07788 412503
Email: paul.radden@abloy.co.uk

Caroline Jones, OEM, Industrial Locks, Electric Strikes, Cam Locks

Direct Line: 07826 873451
Email: caroline.jones@abloy.co.uk

Master Key Systems

David Jones, Senior Master Key Analyst

Direct line: 01902 364530
Email: david.jones@abloy.co.uk

Helen Dawes, Master Key Analyst

Direct line: 01902 364507
Email: helen.dawes@abloy.co.uk