Contacts

/Abloy/AbloyCOUK/AboutSection/techsupport_524x224.jpg

For advice and assistance please contact the following:

Sales Office
Tel: 0845 071 3844- Calls charged at local rate
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 364
Email: sales@abloy.co.uk (for general enquiries)

Sales Office Manager

Ian Edwards

Direct line: 0845 071 0797 
Email: ian.edwards@abloy.co.uk

Customer LIaison Manager 

Steve Walsh (Scotland, Ireland, NI)

Direct line: 0845 071 0791 

Email: steve.walsh@abloy.co.uk

Sales Office

Sally Wallace (CNI Sales & Project Support)

Direct line: 0845 071 0795
Email: sally.wallace@abloy.co.uk

Lorraine Moore (Internal Customer Account Manager)

Direct Line: +44 (0)1902 364512
Email: lorraine.moore@abloy.co.uk

Laura Jones (Internal Customer Account Manager)

Direct Line: +44 (0)1902 364532
Email: laura.jones@abloy.co.uk

Agnieszka Oszkiel (Internal Customer Account Manager)

Direct Line: +44 (0)1902 364163
Email: agnieszka.oszkiel@abloy.co.uk

Customer Returns

Tel: 0845 071 3855 – Calls charged at local rate
Fax: +44 (0)1902 364501
Email: returns@abloy.co.uk (for general enquiries)

Customer Returns Manager
Jane Harrison Direct line: 0845 071 0796
Email: jane.harrison@abloy.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts and Credit Control: 01902 364 000
Email: credit.control@assaabloy.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Graeme Thompson

Direct line: 01902 364538
Email: graeme.thompson@abloy.co.uk

Marketing Executive
Curtis Harvey

Direct Line: 01902 364543
Email: curtis.harvey@abloy.co.uk

Marketing Undergraduate
Nathan Podmore

Direct Line: 01902 364568
Email: nathan.podmore@abloy.co.uk

Product Managers

Pip Courcoux, CLIQ Remote, Traka 21

Direct line: 07826 894827
Email:  pip.courcoux@abloy.co.uk

Duncan Rigby, Smartair 

Direct line: 07976 744663
Email: duncan.rigby@abloy.co.uk 

Paul Radden, Electric Locking

Direct line: 07788 412503
Email: paul.radden@abloy.co.uk

Tom Jenkins, Abloy Door

Direct line: 07976 767643
Email: tom.jenkins@abloy.co.uk

Caroline Jones, OEM, Industrial Locks, Electric Strikes, Cam Locks

Direct Line: 07826 873451
Email: caroline.jones@abloy.co.uk

Kay Boyle, Key Platform Systems, Mechanical Systems, Padlocks, Cylinders

Direct Line: 07887 058781
Email: kay.boyle@abloy.co.uk

Michael Clarke-Booth, Technical Support Engineer, Service and installation 

Direct Line: 07880 251993
Email: michael.clarke-booth@abloy.co.uk

Master Key Systems

David Jones, Senior Master Key Analyst

Direct line: 01902 364530
Email: david.jones@abloy.co.uk

Helen Dawes, Master Key Analyst

Direct line: 01902 364507
Email: helen.dawes@abloy.co.uk